Promote yourselves

Here’s a break from your regularly scheduled blogging for you… I don’t check into this site as much as I should, but with summer break on the horizon, I want to turn that around.

So what blogs should I follow?  What blogs should I read?  I love books, teaching, writing, pop culture, movies, Broadway, adulthood struggles… You name it.

Tell me what to check out.  Comment here.  Promote yourselves if you want to.  Why should I check out your blog?  I want to!  Here’s me breaking out of my shell.

9 thoughts on “Promote yourselves

  1. I don’t know any specific blogs, but:

    Maybe add the tags of some of the topics you listed, and see what pops up! (I know for sure that plenty of new material shows up daily in the ‘writing’. Try checking there first?

    Like

  2. In case you’re interested, my blog, If Mermaids Wore Suspenders, explores the connections both between and within books and music in creative ways. I would love for you to check it out! Thank you!

    Like

Leave a Reply

